What is the mission of the Warrenton Youth Soccer Club? The founders of WYSC created the league as a place where children of all ages and abilities could learn about sports while having fun. The emphasis is on learning, teamwork and sportsmanship.

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

BOYS & GIRLS COMPETITIVE TEAMS

 


SCHEDULE 

To be uploaded as more information comes in. 


TEAMS

Girls Teams COACH League Play  Coaches Emails Practice Day
   U9 -Mustangs-2011/2012 

Coach: Dave Smith

Dave@wysc.org

TBD

   U10 - Mustangs -2010

Coach: Dave Smith

Dave@wysc.org

TBD

   U11-Mustangs-2009

Coach: Mike Vereen 

Mike@wysc.org

TBD

Boys Teams COACH League Play  Coaches Emails

Practice Day

U19- Mustangs- 2011/2012

Coach: Luis 

Info@wysc.org TBD
U10- Mustangs- 2010 Coach: Sergio Guzman Sergio@wysc.org TBD
U11- Mustangs- 2009 Coach: Brian Kotowicz

Bkotowicz@gmail.com

TBD
U14 - Mustangs - 2005/2006

Coach: Chase Cox

Ccox@srusa.com

TBD

 

* All WYSC travel teams compete within Old Dominion Soccer League (ODSL) and National Capital Soccer League (NCSL).